Certified Cleaning in the UK
24/7 call support
0161 823 0250

Reviews

Stars

Reviewed by Rose M. A. on Dec 16, 2015

Recently I opened a shop and the venue is great, however, it needed a cleaning and I couldn't do it because I was too busy. The cleaners from Flash Cleaning Salford helped me immediately with the cleaning at very affordable price.

Stars

Reviewed by Josh W. on Aug 19, 2015

By far the best cleaning services that I've used, their work is amazing – fast and efficient.

Stars

Reviewed by Sophie K. on Jul 1, 2015

Children can be messy, anyone with a toddler knows that. Having one is a responsibility so I was looking for a healthier cleaning alternative and came across Flash Cleaning Salford website and booked them straight away.

Stars

Reviewed by Steward T. on Jun 2, 2015

Tearing in my sofa caused me to think about getting a new one, and I wanted to take greater care of it, so I booked these guys and have been happy with the results ever since

Stars

Reviewed by Stacey J. on May 30, 2015

I always work mornings so the only time when I can accept someone into my home is late at night, FlashCleanersSalford’s late hours are super convenient for me, so far so good.

Stars

Reviewed by Terrance A. on Apr 26, 2015

The area around the entrance of the house needed quote some work, I wasn’t able to personally do it because of job restrictions so I had to commission these guys, and I am more than happy with their work.

Stars

Reviewed by Mike Trenian on Apr 24, 2015

My tiny flat can get quite filthy at times, after a party or a family gathering I have to clean it all by myself. Not anymore, with the affordable rates Azure Cleaners offer I can use their services knowing I’ll get a good value out of it. Fantastic!

Stars

Reviewed by Assa Namoko on Apr 6, 2015

My personal experience with these cleaners has been more satisfactory, they not only managed to clear away pet stains from my mattress, but also didn’t have a problem extracting them from the couch or sofa. I would definitely hire them again when needed.

Stars

Reviewed by Mathew M. on Feb 20, 2015

I wasn't aware that chewing gum can be hard to remove from the carpet, however, the cleaners from Flash Cleaning Salford were even able to come several hours after I called them.

Stars

Reviewed by Roger P. on Feb 3, 2015

Having to clean your home on a regular basis because of a large house population can get tedious really quickly, luckily now I don’t have to, thanks to Flash Cleaner in Salford.

Stars

Reviewed by Patrice W. on Jan 22, 2015

I was shying away from such services since I never used one and wasn’t sure whether it they would be a good fit, but the convenient booking hours and low rates won be over.

Stars

Reviewed by Monica V. on Jul 7, 2014

Using this cleaning service was like a light at the end of a long dark tunnel of filth and disappointment from other services. I definitely recommend them, use their discounts and you’ll get great value.

Stars

Reviewed by Heley O. on Feb 22, 2014

I wasn’t expecting them to be done so quickly, I booked the cleaners for full cleaning of a wall-to-wall carpet the size of an entire room and expected it to take longer than it did.

Leave a Testimonial

security code Reload security Code